Präsidium, Sportrat, Beauftragte

Präsidium

Marcel Eberhardt
Präsident

✆  +49 152 33749056
✉  praesident@sachsen-billard.de

Christine Lorenz
Vizepräsidentin Finanzen

✆  +49 162 9140411
✉  vp-finanzen@sachsen-billard.de

Marcel Müller
Vizepräsident Sport

✆  +49 173 3692877
✉  vp-sport@sachsen-billard.de

Tim Haake
Vorsitzender Billardjugend

✆  +49 172 9825223
✉  vors_sbj@sachsen-billard.de

Daniel Zumpe
Leiter Geschäftsstelle

✆  +49 351 79200050
✉  geschaeftsstelle@sachsen-billard.de

Sportrat

Marcel Müller
Vizepräsident Sport

✆  +49 173 3692877
✉  vp-sport@sachsen-billard.de

Tim Haake
Vorsitzender Billardjugend

✆  +49 172 9825223
✉  vors_sbj@sachsen-billard.de

Norbert Lösche
Sportwart Carambol

✆  +49 176 47124761
✉  carambol@sachsen-billard.de

Daniel Thiele
Sportwart Kegel

✆  +49 152 52749776
✉  kegel@sachsen-billard.de

Enrico Böttcher
Sportwart Pool

✆  +49 172 3530694
✉  pool@sachsen-billard.de

Thomas Krause
Sportwart Snooker

✆  +49 175 5308894
✉  snooker@sachsen-billard.de

Beauftragte

Daniel Thiele
Web-Verantwortlicher

✆  +49 152 52749776
✉  d.thiele@sachsen-billard.de

Volker Herrmann
Schiedsrichterobmann

✆  +49 173 2855803
✉  schiedsrichter@sachsen-billard.de

Hanno Pförtner
Anti-Doping-Beauftragter

✆  +49 172 2764331
✉  antidoping@sachsen-billard.de

Maik Donke
Aktivensprecher

✆  +49 174 6262092
✉  aktivensprecher@sachsen-billard.de

Menü