Präsidium, Sportrat, Beauftragte

Präsidium

Marcel Eberhardt
Präsident

Schlossteichstraße 1
09113 Chemnitz

Telefon: +49 371 91281493
Mobil: +49 152 33749056
praesident@sachsen-billard.de

Christine Lorenz
Vizepräsidentin Finanzen

Schlossteichstraße 1
09113 Chemnitz

Telefon: +49 371 91281493
Mobil: +49 162 9140411
vp-finanzen@sachsen-billard.de

N.N.
Vizepräsident Sport

Straße Nr.
PLZ Ort

Telefon:
Mobil:
vp-sport@sachsen-billard.de

Tim Haake
Vorsitzender Billardjugend

Max-Roscher-Straße 26
09599 Freiberg

Telefon:
Mobil: +49 172 9825223
vors_sbj@sachsen-billard.de

Daniel Zumpe
Leiter Geschäftsstelle

Lohrmannstraße 20
01237 Dresden

Telefon: +49 351 79200050
Mobil:
geschaeftsstelle@sachsen-billard.de

Sportrat

N.N.
Vizepräsident Sport

Straße Nr.
PLZ Ort

Telefon:
Mobil:
vp-sport@sachsen-billard.de

Tim Haake
Vorsitzender Billardjugend

Max-Roscher-Straße 26
09599 Freiberg

Telefon:
Mobil: +49 172 9825223
vors_sbj@sachsen-billard.de

Norbert Lösche
Sportwart Carambol

Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1
08393 Meerane

Telefon: +49 3764 779030
Mobil: +49 176 47124761
carambol@sachsen-billard.de

Daniel Thiele
Sportwart Kegel

Leisniger Straße 52
01127 Dresden

Telefon:
Mobil: +49 152 52749776
kegel@sachsen-billard.de

Enrico Böttcher
Sportwart Pool

Hauptstraße 62
08261 Schöneck/Vogtland

Telefon: +49 37464 369819
Mobil: +49 0172 3530694
pool@sachsen-billard.de

N.N.
Sportwart Snooker

Straße Nr.
PLZ Ort

Telefon:
Mobil:
snooker@sachsen-billard.de

Beauftragte

Daniel Thiele
Web-Verantwortlicher

Leisniger Straße 52
01127 Dresden

Telefon:
Mobil: +49 152 52749776
d.thiele@sachsen-billard.de

Volker Herrmann
Schiedsrichterobmann

Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 18
02723 Zittau

Telefon: +49 3583 680667
Mobil: +49 173 2855803
schiedsrichter@sachsen-billard.de

Hanno Pförtner
Anti-Doping-Beauftragter

Kleine Töpfergasse 2
01877 Bischofswerda

Telefon: +49 3594 719008
Mobil: +49 172 2764331
antidoping@sachsen-billard.de

Maik Donke
Aktivensprecher

Louise-Otto-Straße 2
01662 Meißen

Telefon: +49 3521 7980835
Mobil: +49 174 6262092
aktivensprecher@sachsen-billard.de

Menü